Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Fiber Festival

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Black Swamp Spinner’s Guild Market Day

March 25
Junior Fair Bldg. Wood County Fairgrounds,
13800 W. Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402 United States

Saturday, March 25th

Find out more »
April 2017

The Fiber Event

April 14 @ 10:30 am - April 15 @ 4:00 pm
Putnam County Fairgrounds,
191 N US Highway 231
Greencastle, IN United States

Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017

FREE admission! FREE parking!

Find out more »
May 2017

Maryland Sheep and Wool

May 6 - May 7
Howard County Fairgrounds,
2210 Fairgrounds Road
West Friendship, MD 21794 United States

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Find out more »

Great Lakes Fiber Show

May 27 - May 28
Wayne County Fairgrounds,
Vanover St.
Wooster, OH 44691 United States

Saturday, May 27th, 2017
Sunday, May 28th, 2017

Find out more »
August 2017

Michigan Fiber Festival

August 18 - August 20
Allegan County Fairgrounds,
150 Allegan County Fair Dr.
Allegan, MI 49010 United States

**WE ARE IN A NEW SPACE! Booth numbers 86 and 87
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Find out more »
September 2017

Wisconsin Sheep and Wool Festival

September 8 - September 10
Jefferson County Fairgrounds,
503 N. Jackson Avenue
Jefferson, WI 53549 United States

Friday September 8th, 2017
Saturday, September 9th, 2017
Sunday, September 10th, 2017

Find out more »

Northern Michigan Lamb and Wool Festival

September 30 - October 1
Ogemaw County Fairgrounds,
2300 Rifle River Trail
West Branch , MI 48661 United States

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Find out more »
October 2017

New York Sheep and Wool Festival

October 21 - October 22
Dutchess County Fairgrounds,
6550 Spring Brook Ave.
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events